SIGN UP FOR A FREE SONG!

FOR THE BRAVE AND OPEN HEARTED

CALENDAR

  • Jun 3
    River House Concerts,  Santa Fe NM
     
  • Jul 1
    Gloucester House Concert,  Gloucester MA
     
  • Jul 4
    WUML,  Lowell MA
     
  • Aug 5
    The Laughing Goat,  Boulder CO
     
  • Sep 7
    Lensic Performing Arts Center,  Santa Fe NM
     

NEWS AND UPDATES

MUSIC

LINKS

Twitter -- https://twitter.com/ReichBraden Instagram -- https://instagram.com/MarthaReichBraden Bandcamp -- http://marthareich.bandcamp.com Facebook -- http://www.facebook.com/martha.reich.band iTunes -- https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/brave-bird/1367176388 ReverbNation -- http://www.reverbnation.com/marthareich

"Promises" Airs on Women of Substance Radio

 

This week Women of Substance Radio http://www.wosradio.com/

is featuring my song "Promises" on their "WHAT'S ON MY IPOD" SHOW PLAYLIST.

Last month it made it to the top 10 on the playlist!!!

Tuesday APRIL 22, 2014 (5 PM ET, 2 PM PT)
That means it will air twice this week!!! 
(also on the New Folk Rotation 7 PM ET, 4 PM PT) Wow!! 
Thank you FANS and http://www.live363.com/ 

for supporting Women of Substance Musicians!!!