To the Brave, Curious, and Open hearted...

FREE SONG DOWNLOAD!

Calendar

  • May 5
    Stellar Coffee,  Roswell NM
     
  • May 6
    Ardovino's Desert Crossing,  Sunland Park NM
     

Find me on Facebook, Myspace, Twitter, and itunes

MARTHA REICH MUSEMENTS

LET'S STAY IN TOUCH!

'GOD'S EYES' wins a 2016 Global Music Award Silver Medal!

'GOD'S EYES' wins a Silver Medal for Outstanding Achievement, for Protest Music and Emerging Artist, in the 2016 Global Music Awards!

'PEACE HARVEST' and 'I'd Rather Be Surprised' are 2015 Southwest Indie Music Award Winners!

Martha Reich's EP 'PEACE HARVEST' receives the honor of 'Best Album' in the 2015 Southwest Independent Music Awards and 'I'd Rather Be Surprised' was voted winner for BEST FOLK SONG!! 

2014 NMMA Winner Best Folk Song 'I'd rather be surprised'

My first recorded song on Ukelele 'I'd Rather be Surprised' is the 2014 New Mexico Music Awards winner for Best Folk Song!

"Promises" Airs on Women of Substance Radio

This week Women of Substance Radio http://www.wosradio.com/

is featuring my song "Promises" on their "WHAT'S ON MY IPOD" SHOW PLAYLIST.

Last month it made it to the top 10 on the playlist!!!

Tuesday APRIL 22, 2014 (5 PM ET, 2 PM PT)
That means it will air twice this week!!! 
(also on the New Folk Rotation 7 PM ET, 4 PM PT) Wow!! 
Thank you FANS and http://www.live363.com/ 

for supporting Women of Substance Musicians!!!   

"MOON RIVER" #5 on The New Top 10

Martha Reich's cover version of "MOON RIVER" is #5 on The New Top 10,

of Women of Substance Radio!

THANK YOU to all of you that listened and voted!!!
I'm filled with gratitude !!! 

Listen to The New Top 10
Listen at http://www.wosradio.com/top10songs.htm 

1. Voodoo Highway - I Land On My Feet

2. Social Potion - Drive Myself Home

3. Fue - My Life Sings

4. Nitanee Paris - Watch Me Go

5. Martha Reich - Moon River

" BLUE PRINT " becomes a music video

RSS feed